Videos and Photos
 Field Directions
TPHS Athletics
 US Lacrosse

 2011 Season Website
 2010 Season Website

 2009 Season Website
 2008 Season Website
 2007 Season Website
 2006 Season Website
 2005 Season Website
 2004 Season Website
 2003 Season Website

TPHS Foundation

2012 Season

Welcome back 2010 and 2011 League and San Diego CIF Champions!!

Game scores are at Laxpower. Team and player stats are at Maxpreps.

Latest News
Surf, Sun & Stix tournament Varsity division were cancelled after two games due to heavy rain. Latest scores and standings are posted here. JV games are scheduled for Saturday 3/24.

First conference game of the season.

Coaching Staff
Varsity Head Coach: Kaitlin Swagart
Kaitlin Swagart is returning as the head coach
. Kaitlin works for Adrenaline Lacrosse and has been instrumental in growing lacrosse in San Diego, especially at the youth level through the CYL league. Kaitlin is originally from Washington D.C., and was a 5 year member of the NCAA Division 1 University of Virginia women’s team.

Varsity Assistant Coach: Hanly Heubeck
Hanly grew up in Baltimore, MD. She played lacrosse at Cal.

JV Head Coach: 
Sue Marr
Sue is a Philadelphia
native.  She played lacrosse at William and Mary.

JV Assistant Coach:  Therese D'Ambrosio
Therese is a Baltimore, MD Native. She played lacrosse at Towson University. This is her first season at TPHS.

This is what we accomplished last year....  DO IT AGAIN GIRLS!!!

cif champs   2011 CIF San Diego Champs!

Budding journalist?
We are looking for energetic contributors to support this website by contributing their writing talents.  If you are interested in writing about a game, or in helping with creating content for the site, please contact us at the address at the bottom of this page.  No experience is necessary, enthusiasm is all you need.


Questions or comments regarding this page may be sent to

visitors since 2/16/2011