.
.
2007 Schedule & Scores

Records: Varsity 12-8 overall
                JV 20-0-1 overall 

Day Date Opponent
Site
 Time Bus
Var
Score
JV
Score
Mon March 12 Rancho Bernardo Rancho Bernardo (map) JV 4:30
V 6:30
None
10-4
13-3
Wed March 14 Mt Carmel JV: Black Mtn M.S. (map)
V: Mt. Carmel (map)
JV 4:15
V 6:15
JV: 2:50
V: 4:45
13-5
12-4
.
.
Fri to Sun March 16-18 Bay Area Trip . . .
.
.
March 17 St Ignatius Prep San Francisco 10 AM ---
5-10
---
March 17 Menlo School Atherton 3 PM ---
12-6
---
   
Mon March 19 Valley Center  TPHS stadium JV 5:30
V 7:00
---
11-5
15-1
Thurs March 22
La Jolla
La Jolla HS (map) JV 5:00
v 6:30
3:30
7-10
11-2
Mon March 26 Fallbrook TPHS stadium JV 5:30
V 7:00
---
11-2
13-0
Wed March 28 Francis Parker TPHS stadium JV 5:30
V 7:00 
----
7-6
11-2
Sat March 31 Surf Sun & Stix Tournament (JV)
TOURNAMENT CHAMPS!
Patrick Henry
Corona Del Mar (OC)
La Jolla
Bishops
Westview
Foothill (OC)
Westview (map)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


 
 

9 AM
11 AM
1 PM
Quarters
Semis
Final

   ----
---

 
 

15-1
16-2
12-1
11-3
11-8
14-4

. . . . . .
.
.
Mon April 2 Poway TPHS stadium JV 5:30
V 7:00 
----
 9-10
 12-8
Wed April 4 Carlsbad TPHS stadium JV 5:30
V 7:00
----
11-5
13-0
Thurs April 5 Stowe (England) TPHS stadium V 5:30   ---
 12-4 
---
.    
. . Spring Break  . . .
.
.
   
Fri April 20 LCC TPHS stadium JV 5:30
V 7:00
---
2-13
8-5
Sat April 21 Bishop's  TPHS stadium V 12 noon
JV 1:30
----
8-6
18-6
Wed April 25 Carlsbad Carlsbad (map) JV 4:30
V 6:00
2:50
10-2
10-0
Fri April 27 Westview
TPHS stadium
JV 5:30 
V 7:00
----
14-5
12-2
Sat April 28 Coronado TPHS stadium V 1:00
JV 2:30
.
5-16
16-4
. . . . . .
Wed May 2 Westview Westview (map) JV 6:00
V 7:30
4:30
10-11
10-8
Sat May 5 Poway 
CANCELLED
Twin Peaks MS in Poway JV only 9:30 AM ---
---
---
Fri May 11 LCC La Costa Canyon
(map)
JV 4:15
V 5:30
2:15
5-16
  9-9
Sat May 19 JV BANQUET Kendra's House 6:30 PM .
.

 
 

.

CIF PLAYOFFS  
 
Sat May 19 First Round:
Bishops
TPHS stadium    1 PM .  13-3 
Tue May 22 Quarterfinals:
La Jolla
 La Jolla HS (map   6:30 PM .  5-14
Thur May 24 Semi-Finals          TBA . . .
Sat May 26 FINALS La Costa Canyon
(map)
  7:30 PM . . .
   
. June 6 VARSITY BANQUET Tori's House 6 PM  .  .
   
   
   

Field Directions
Directions to Torrey Pines High School

Home 2007 Schedule Team Rosters Photos News & Links TPHS Home TPHS Foundation

Questions or comments regarding this page may be sent to 
page last updated March 25, 2007 6:27 PM

schedule.html